The citizens of the countries listed below are required to travel with an airline company which signed a protocol with the Turkish Foreign Ministry. At present, the airline companies that signed this protocol are Turkish Airlines and Pegasus Airlines.

Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi,

Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros,

Republic of Congo, The Democratic Republic of Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt,

Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia,

Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho,

Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania,

Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda,

São Tomé and Príncipe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan,

Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Vietnam,

Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe,

Tags: e-visa